Hallitus 2017

Puheenjohtaja:

Viljo Soikkeli
Poijutie 16
80160 Joensuu
puh. 040 567 5650
viljosoi@elisanet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja:

Kari Miromäki
Sompatie 3 G 3
70200 Kuopio
puh. 040 837 6879

Martti Siponen
Tammihaantie 2 E 41
02940 Espoo
puh. 050 338 2597
martti.siponen@gmail.com

Oiva H. Siponen
Nahkurinkatu 7 A
80100 Joensuu
puh. 045 161 0484
oiva.h.siponen@gmail.com

Reijo Siponen
Soodakuja 6 A 11
00390 Helsiki
puh. 050 392 2029
reijovsiponen@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Seija Turunen
Uudenkylänkatu 7 D 34
33530 Tampere
puh. 040 527 1190
setu.turunen@gmail.com

Varajäsenet:

Pirjo Immonen
pirjo.m.immonen@gmail.com

Maarit Leino
Repovuorentie 19b C
00670 Helsinki
puh. 045 662 8801
maarit.leino02@gmail.com

Erkki Sipola
Uimarannantie 3b as. 15
82500 Kitee
puh. 044 201 4712
erkki.sipola@gmail.com

Anne Siponen
Ylä-Valtimontie 635
75700 Valtimo
puh. 050 372 0401
anne.siponen@gmail.com

Jukka Siponen
Koivusillantie 10
82580 Juurikka
puh.050 520 1991
jukka.siponen@suomi24.fi

Rahastonhoitaja:
Sakari Siponen
Ahmovaarantie 419
83950 Ahmovaara
puh. 040 037 1684
sakari.siponen@gmail.com

Toimikunnat

Juhlatoimikunta:

Viljo Soikkeli
Poijutie 16
80160 Joensuu
puh. 040 567 5650
viljosoi@elisanet.fi

Anne Siponen
Ylä-Valtimontie 635
75700 Valtimo
puh. 050 372 0401
anne.siponen@gmail.com

Kari Miromäki
Sompatie 3 G 3
70200 Kuopio
puh. 040 837 6879

Jukka Siponen
Koivusillantie 10
82580 Juurikka
puh.050 520 1991
jukka.siponen@suomi24.fi

Seija Turunen
Uudenkylänkatu 7 D 34
33530 Tampere
puh. 040 527 1190
setu.turunen@gmail.com

Sukuviesti/tiedotustoimikunta:
Maarit Leino
Repovuorentie 19b C
00670 Helsinki
puh. 045 662 8801
maarit.leino02@gmail.com

Martti Siponen
Tammihaantie 2 E 41
02940 Espoo
puh. 050 338 2597
martti.siponen@gmail.com

Reijo Siponen
Soodakuja 6 A 11
00390 Helsiki
puh. 050 392 2029
reijovsiponen@gmail.com

Seija Turunen
Uudenkylänkatu 7 D 34
33530 Tampere
puh. 040 527 1190
setu.turunen@gmail.com

Sukututkimustoimikunta:

Oiva H. Siponen
Nahkurinkatu 7 A
80100 Joensuu
puh. 045 161 0484
oiva.h.siponen@gmail.com

Martti Siponen
Tammihaantie 2 E 41
02949 Espoo
puh. 050 338 2597

Pirjo Immonen
pirjo.m.immonen@gmail.com

Jäsenasiat:

Anne Murtonen
Kenttämestarintie 5 a 3
80330 Reijola
puh. 050 384 6025
murtonenanne@gmail.com

Toiminnantarkastaja:

Liisa Kiiskinen

Varatoiminnantarkastaja:

Sami Pakarinen